Administrative

James D. Watkins, MPH RS  ext 122

Health Commissioner
Email: jim.watkins@williamscountyhealth.org

Sandy Link  ext 111

Financial Officer
Email: sandra.link@williamscountyhealth.org

Teena Armstrong  ext 103

Clerical Supervisor & Vitals Registrar
Email: teena.armstrong@williamscountyhealth.org

Zoher Vasi M.D.

Medical Director

Clerks

Shannon Trausch  ext  109

Environmental Clerk
Email: shannon.trausch@williamscountyhealth.org

Rhonda Railing  ext 112

Billing/immunization Clerk
Email: rhonda.railing@williamscountyhealth.org

Jami Tusko  ext 129

WIC Clerk
Email: jami.tusko@williamscountyhealth.org

Roberta Dye  ext 129

WIC Clerk
Email: roberta.dye@williamscountyhealth.org

Community Health Division

Megan Riley, MPH  ext 117

Community Health Director
Email: megan.riley@williamscountyhealth.org

Peg Buda, BS  ext 128

Safe Communities Coordinator
Email: margaret.buda@williamscountyhealth.org

Kim Shoup  ext 108

Solid Waste Reduction & Recycling Coordinator
Email: kim.shoup@williamscountyhealth.org

Michael Shultz BS  ext 123

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Email: michael.shultz@williamscountyhealth.org

Environmental

Brad Price, BS RS  ext 106

Director of Environmental Health
Email: brad.price@williamscountyhealth.org

Kailea Holbrook, SIT  ext 105

Sanitarian In Training
Email: kailea.holbrook@williamscountyhealth.org

Nursing

Rachel Aeschliman, BSN RN  ext 114

Director of Nursing
Email: rachel.aeschliman@williamscountyhealth.org

Kristen Ewers, BSN RN  ext 127

Public Health School Nurse & BCMH
Email: kristen.ewers@williamscountyhealth.org

Bonnie Ferguson, RN  ext 125

Public Health School Nurse, Immunizations, BCMH
Email: bonnie.ferguson@williamscountyhealth.org

Darlene Repp, BSN RN  ext 115

Public Health School Nurse, Immunizations, BCMH
Email: darlene.repp@williamscountyhealth.org

Stacie Moore, RN  ext 118

Help Me Grow Nurse
Email: stacie.moore@williamscountyhealth.org

Karen Hauck, RN  ext 120

Help Me Grow, Immunizations, Car Seat Coordinator
Email: karen.hauck@williamscountyhealth.org

Candy Scribner, BSN RN  ext  116

Public Health Clinic Nurse, Immunizations, Car Seat Technician
Email: candy.scribner@williamscountyhealth.org

WIC

Cathy Sito, BSN RN IBCLC RLC  ext 121

WIC Project Director
Email: WICWilliams@odh.ohio.gov

Becky Hill, RN IBCLC  ext 130

WIC Health Professional
Email: becky.hill@williamscountyhealth.org

Candy Scribner, BSN RN  ext 116

WIC Health Professional
Email: candy.scribner@williamscountyhealth.org

Angela Williams  ext 129

Breastfeeding Peer Helper
Email: angela.williams@williamscountyhealth.org